Pastoral Staff


Chris Beard, Lead Pastor

Jan Beard, Co-Lead Pastor

Petros Yefru, Associate Pastor

Derek Sanborn, Children’s Ministry

Reggie Lenzy, Worship/ Young Professionals Pastor 

Jim Raleigh, Director of Operations 

Dana Cochran, Director of Ministry Innovation

Keynan Williams, Young Adult/Creative Director

Grant Barnes, Youth Pastor

Clyde Miller, Pastor Emeritus

Support Staff

Sofie Ezaz, Lead Pastor Administrative Assistant

Dorothy Glass Pastoral Care Administrative Assistant

Pam Guynn, Early Childhood + Children’s Ministry Administrative Assistant 

Dorothy Glass Pastoral Care Administrative Assistant

Tia Chappel, Receptionist/ Communication Coordinator  

Allana Tolbert, Youth Administrative Assistant

Vesta Cox, Worship Administrative Assistant

To email any of the staff use